• Aggarwal, Anita
    Teacher
  • Allen, Rodger
    Teacher
  • Atchison, Chris
    Teacher
    Email: chris_atchison@wrdsb.ca
  • Bartlett, Maureen
    Teacher
    Email: maureen_bartlett@wrdsb.ca
  • Bettridge, Lea-Ann
  • Birrell, Joanne
    Teacher
    Email: joanne_birrell@wrdsb.ca
  • Bittrolff, Bettina
    Teacher
    Email: bettina_bittrolff@wrdsb.ca
  • Bleich, Natalie
    Educational Assistant
    Email: natalie_bleich@wrdsb.ca
  • Bouchard, Yves
    Teacher
  • Brown-Gallagher, Julie
    Teacher
  • Busch, Amanda
    Teacher
    Email: amanda_busch@wrdsb.ca
  • Chartrand, Deborah
    Teacher
  • Chenard, Bruno
    Teacher
  • Close, Kristel
    Teacher
    Email: kristel_close@wrdsb.ca
  • Colyer, Jill
    Principal
    Email: jill_colyer@wrdsb.ca
  • Corrado, Amy
  • Day, Ryan
    Vice-Principal
    Email: ryan_day@wrdsb.ca
  • Elliott, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_elliott@wrdsb.ca
  • Faubert, Nicole
    Teacher
  • Ferguson, Marsha
  • Freeman, Ashley
  • George, Brenda
    Head Secretary
    Email: brenda_george@wrdsb.ca
  • Glidden, Geof
  • Haase, Tracey
    Teacher
  • Hall, Rebecca
    Teacher
  • Hattle, Lori
    Teacher
  • Kennedy, Shelley
    Educational Assistant
    Email: shelley_kennedy@wrdsb.ca
  • Kraehling, Carrie
    DECE
    Email: carrie_kraehling@wrdsb.ca
  • Kunert, Leslie
    Teacher
    Email: leslie_kunert@wrdsb.ca
  • Laking, Sue
    Secretary
    Email: sue_laking@wrdsb.ca
  • Laythorpe, Jeff
    Teacher
    Email: jeff_laythorpe@wrdsb.ca
  • MacKenzie, Martine
    Teacher
  • McArthur, Meghan
    Educational Assistant
    Email: meghan_mcarthur@wrdsb.ca
  • McTavish, Lisa
    Teacher
    Email: lisa_mctavish@wrdsb.ca
  • Miller, Stephanie
    Teacher
    Email: stephanie_a_miller@wrdsb.ca
  • Miller, Stephanie
    Teacher
    Email: stephanie_miller@wrdsb.ca
  • Nikkel, Diane
    Teacher
  • Osborn, Sarah
    Teacher
  • Phillips, Gail
    Teacher
    Email: gail_phillips@wrdsb.ca
  • Resendes, Robin
    Teacher
  • Robertson, Helen
    Teacher
  • Savija, Vukica
  • Simpson, James
  • Spaetzel, Haley
    DECE
    Email: haley_spaetzel@wrdsb.ca
  • Spiropoulos, George
    Teacher
    Email: george_spiropoulos@wrdsb.ca
  • Steinmann, Megan
    Teacher
  • Traverse, Keri-Lee
    Teacher
    Email: keri-lee_traverse@wrdsb.ca
  • U'Ren, Meghan
    Teacher
    Email: meghan_mcguinness@wrdsb.ca
  • Woods, Kate
    Teacher
    Email: kate_woods@wrdsb.ca