Staff List

  • Aggarwal, Anita
    Teacher
    Email: anita_aggarwal@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Allen, Rodger
    Teacher
    Email: rodger_allen@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bartlett, Maureen
    Teacher
    Email: maureen_bartlett@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bendus, Lucas

    Email: lucas_bendus@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bersenas, Vida

    Email: vida_bersenas@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bettridge, Lea-Ann

    Email: lea-ann_bettridge@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Birrell, Joanne
    Teacher
    Email: joanne_birrell@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bittrolff, Bettina
    Teacher
    Email: bettina_bittrolff@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bleich, Natalie

    Email: natalie_bleich@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bless, Valerie

    Email: valerie_bless@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bouchard, Yves
    Teacher
    Email: yves_bouchard@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Brown-Gallagher, Julie
    Teacher
    Email: julie_brown-gallagher@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Busch, Amanda
    Teacher
    Email: amanda_busch@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Cameron, Catherine

    Email: catherine_cameron@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Chartrand, Deborah
    Teacher
    Email: deborah_chartrand@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Chenard, Bruno
    Teacher
    Email: bruno_chenard@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Corrado, Amy

    Email: amy_corrado@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Cressman, Casey
    Teacher
    Email: casey_cressman@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • de Laplante, Danielle
    Teacher
    Email: danielle_delaplante@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Resendes, Robin
    Teacher
    Email: robin_resendes@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Elliott, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_elliott@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Woods, Kate
    Teacher
    Email: kate_woods@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Faubert, Nicole
    Teacher
    Email: nicole_faubert@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ferguson, Marsha

    Email: marsha_ferguson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Freeman, Ashley

    Email: ashley_freeman@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • George, Brenda

    Email: brenda_george@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Glidden, Geof

    Email: geof_glidden@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Haase, Tracey
    Teacher
    Email: tracey_haase@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hall, Rebecca
    Teacher
    Email: rebecca_hall@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hattle, Lori
    Teacher
    Email: lori_hattle@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Jones, Shelby

    Email: shelby_jones@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kelly, Kate
    Teacher
    Email: kate_kelly@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kennedy, Shelley

    Email: shelley_kennedy@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kunert, Leslie
    Teacher
    Email: leslie_kunert@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Laking, Sue

    Email: sue_laking@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • MacKenzie, Martine
    Teacher
    Email: martine_mackenzie@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McGuinness, Meghan
    Teacher
    Email: meghan_mcguinness@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McTavish, Lisa
    Teacher
    Email: lisa_mctavish@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Miller, Stephanie

    Email: stephanie_a_miller@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Moen, Brenda

    Email: brenda_moen@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Nikkel, Diane
    Teacher
    Email: diane_nikkel@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Osborn, Sarah
    Teacher
    Email: sarah_osborn@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Panganiban, Guillermo

    Email: guillermo_panganiban@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Phillips, Gail
    Teacher
    Email: gail_phillips@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Piche, Nicole

    Email: nicole_piche@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Radenkovic, Kata

    Email: kata_radenkovic@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Rieger, Alison
    Teacher
    Email: alison_rieger@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McArthur, Meghan

    Email: meghan_mcarthur@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Robertson, Helen
    Teacher
    Email: helen_robertson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ross, Stephen

    Email: stephen_ross@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Close, Kristel
    Teacher
    Email: kristel_close@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Simpson, James

    Email: james_simpson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Campagna, Kathleen

    Email: kathleen_campagna@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Spiropoulos, George
    Teacher
    Email: george_spiropoulos@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Steinmann, Megan
    Teacher
    Email: megan_steinmann@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • TerVrugt, Richard
    Teacher
    Email: richard_tervrugt@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Thompson, Scott

    Email: scott_thompson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Vezina, Evelyn

    Email: evelyn_vezina@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@wrdsb.ca
    Website: